Yoga for Chronic Pain

Being active and getting yourself up and moving is important when you have interstitial cystitis/bladder pain syndrome (IC/BPS). Regular exercise helps maintain your heart, lungs, muscles, bones, joints, bowel, and brain function. The health of your bladder also depends on good … Continued

Meet ICA Volunteer, Linda Salin

Linda Salin has been involved with the ICA for over 30 years. She is currently one of the volunteers who answers emails and returns calls to IC patients who contact the ICA. Read more about Linda in this article from … Continued

Do you have a question about IC?

We are here to help! Visit the ICA website at https://www.ichelp.org/support/ask-an-ic-question/ or email us at icamail@ichelp.org.

More to Come in 2020! 

Walk for an IC Cure….or come to meet and greet healthcare providers and IC patients in your community! The ICA introduced the Walk for an IC Cure program with our first Walk in 2018. With your help, the program increased … Continued

Minted Donates to ICA with Your Purchase

Order your holiday cards and gifts from www.minted.com and they will donate 15% of your purchase to the ICA. You will also receive 20% off your order. Use this unique promo code to support ICA when placing your order: FUNDRAISEICA

Amazon Donates When You Shop Through smile.amazon.com

You shop. Amazon gives…to the ICA! When shopping at smile.amazon.com, Amazon will give .05% of eligible purchases to the ICA. Please note: You must shop from the smile.amazon.com website, not Amazon.com or the Amazon app. For direct access to the … Continued

Giving Tuesday…Save the Date!

Mark your calendars for December 3, to commemorate #GivingTuesday, the global charitable movement! Please select ICA for your #GivingTuesday donation. ALERT! Facebook will match dollar for dollar on a first-come basis, donations starting at 8am EST (5am PST, 6am MST, … Continued