Skip to content

Giving Tuesday…Save the Date!

Mark your calendars for December 3, to commemorate #GivingTuesday, the global charitable movement! Please select ICA for your #GivingTuesday donation.

  • ALERT! Facebook will match dollar for dollar on a first-come basis, donations starting at 8am EST (5am PST, 6am MST, 7am CST). Facebook will match up to a total of $100,000 per nonprofit organization.
  • Each donor can have up to $20,000 in eligible donations matched on Giving Tuesday.
  • Mark your calendar, and set your alarm clock to secure Facebook’s match!
  • Click here to donate to the ICA’s Giving Tuesday Facebook Fundraiser.
  • Or create your own Giving Tuesday Facebook Fundraiser to support ICA.

You don’t have to wait until Giving Tuesday to give. All donations made through the ICA’s #GivingTuesday donation link will apply! All donations will be matched dollar for dollar (up to $50,000), thanks to pledges from the ICA Board of Directors and all gifts will help individuals living with IC throughout the year!

Copyright

Copyright 2019 Interstitial Cystitis Association – Privacy